Posted in Random

Hello world!

So I did it.  I made a blog.  I’ve been wanting to do it, talking about it, thinking about it, dreaming about it (well maybe not literally) and now I’ve done it.  Now I just have to get the nerve up to actually write more than a few sentences.  I will.  I will find my nerve and tell people that I have a blog and then I will enjoy my blog and see what happens.

Until then, quoting WordPress as it named my first post, I say, “hello world!”

Author:

I am a daughter, sister, wife, mother, friend, middle school counselor, a music and animal lover, a mac-preferer and a work in progress. I haven't had enough sleep in six years, but my life is one heck of a ride - care to join me on my adventures?

Leave a Reply

