Posted in personal

Back Again

So I’ve been a little lost when it comes to my blog.  I want to blog, I have things I want to blog about (and will!), but I have not yet mastered my time management skills.  It seems that after all of the children are in bed, the snacks are packed, lunches made, chores done, etc, etc I find myself falling asleep on the couch.

But no more!  I will blog, among other things, because I want to and I’m hoping that doing something that I want to do and like doing may be just what I need to get myself out of the weird grumpy mood I’ve been in.

And to help myself ease back into the fun, I will use this:

Not because I don’t have anything else to blog about.  But more to give myself some short-term goals so I don’t get all nutso with all the ideas swimming in my head.

So I’ll be seeing you all tomorrow.  Now my only decision is ascending or descending order!

P.S. If any of you seasoned bloggers have suggestions for time management and/or idea organization, I would LOVE to hear them!

*I learned about this challenge from awesome Maui blogger/Mom/entrepreneur Luana from http://www.mauimompreneur.com/.  Check her out!*

Author:

I am a daughter, sister, wife, mother, friend, middle school counselor, a music and animal lover, a mac-preferer and a work in progress. I haven't had enough sleep in six years, but my life is one heck of a ride - care to join me on my adventures?

One thought on “Back Again

  1. Time management is also my downfall…
    After spending all day away at work, I want to make sure my kids get plenty of face time. But after they go to bed, I’m too tired. Plus it’s hard to get motivated to go sit in front of the computer after doing that for 8+ hours straight at the office. You’d think the iPad I have would make that easier…it doesn’t. I really enjoy reading your posts!
    Adrian

Leave a Reply

