Posted in photography

Weekly Photo Challenge: Opportunity

After reading the post, I had to go with two pictures this week.

Here’s my picture of “opportunity:”

And this one is an “opportunity photo.”  I caught my nephews water wrestling accidentally while taking pictures of my daughter playing on the sand.

Author:

I am a daughter, sister, wife, mother, friend, middle school counselor, a music and animal lover, a mac-preferer and a work in progress. I haven't had enough sleep in six years, but my life is one heck of a ride - care to join me on my adventures?

6 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Opportunity

  1. I like the baseball one: the coach (?) in the background is watching the batter, while the batter watches the ball. It makes a nice triangle (the third spot being the ball that is out of sight).

Leave a Reply

