Posted in photography

Weekly Photo Challenge: Hidden

One would think that with three kids 7 and under, I’d have a lot of “hidden” pictures at my disposal.  Oddly enough, I think this shot from one of our annual camping adventures does the theme justice:

Author:

I am a daughter, sister, wife, mother, friend, middle school counselor, a music and animal lover, a mac-preferer and a work in progress. I haven't had enough sleep in six years, but my life is one heck of a ride - care to join me on my adventures?

6 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Hidden

  1. Aunty Triss, I just found your blog while trying to find some info on Keppra and fine motor delays in children. Thank you for being a blogger! I have a 5 year old who seems to have some fine motor delays while on the med. I’d love to ask you some questions if you don’t mind.

    My email is sandiegoelf@hotmail.com. They were my maiden initials. I am not vertically challenged.

    Liz

Leave a Reply

